3:58pm Wednesday 4th April 2018 by Sunline

Cuttlefish submissions till May 30. Poems up to 50 lines. Email to the address on site. Edition 2 - the first online edition - will be released in June. Each edition will have a $200 prize for the best poem.

Tom Collins

12:02pm Monday 5th March 2018 by Sunline

Congratulations to Andy Kissane for winning the Tom Collins Poetry Prize and Vanessa Procter as runner-up. Julie Watts won the Dorothy Hewett Prize and her collection will be published later this year by UWA Press. It is a great collection of her latest poems.


Send your submissions to Cuttlefish or any other enquiries

Western Australia.

Phone 0457 581 812

Send a message to contact us!